Monday, May 28, 2012

Blossom Goodchild - May 28, 2012




Blossom Goodchild - May 28, 2012


 May 28, 2012

Good morning and indeed a beautiful one here in Australia. Got time for a natter??

To engage in conversation with you when conditions allow is always a pleasure.

So what’s news with you?

The ever increasing energies that are unfolding are a good place to begin this day. For we are aware that many still FEEL they are wasting time … just twiddling their thumbs and FEELING the need to be DOING so much more . Yet not realising that it is in what they are DOING NOW that is part of interweaving with that which is to come. It is all part of the same tapestry. You FEEL you are waiting … for what?

I have no idea. We have spoken of this. Something tangible etc … and you explained. So best not repeat ourselves as I am sure there is so much more of value to be learned ... with all respect.

Yet although this has been catered for … many are STILL waiting and have not heeded our words that we offer on the matter.

Yet some have I assume. Each of us on our own particular place on the path. If some haven’t heeded and still wait … that shouldn’t hinder those who have listened and understood.

And this is how it is and this is how it will always be. Different stages … depending on the choice of the soul to stay static … or to move onwards, or in some cases … retreat further back. However much ones eagerness to serve is in the forefront of the wanting … it is not always considered appropriate to ‘act’ at a time that one may deem suitable. For there is so much to be considered before one can ‘simply’ make the move … no matter how strong the desire to do so .

You of /in your world and time frame expect ‘things to happen’ any day now is this not so?

Yes … because this is what we have been told.

By whom?

You … other channellers … insiders … etc.

And what exactly is it you are waiting for?

‘Change’... I guess … and yet I know things ARE changing.

Our point entirely. To change a world and its ways cannot be an overnight transition. How could this be? To change a habit of a life time … yes, this can be done overnight ... by a ‘flick of a switch’ so to speak ... in a mind set. Yet to change a ‘regime’ is by no means an easy task. It must be understood that until EVERYTHING is in its correct place the ‘green light’ cannot be given. For if it were to be put in place too early … before final preparations were completed, it could set things back for much longer than one could imagine.

SaLuSa, May 28, 2012




Mike Quinsey - SaLuSa, May 28, 2012


 SaLuSa, May 28, 2012

For some souls who have only just awakened, their reality has been shattered and for a while they will cling to what they believed to be the truth. It is important that they realize that the coming changes are not to be feared. Also that it is not too late to alter their pattern of thinking to allow their consciousness levels to be lifted, and place themselves on the path to Ascension. It is not necessarily a matter of how much you know, as your understanding that progress will be made by living from the heart and not through the ego. Be humble and see yourself in every other soul, and treat them as you would yourself be treated. One of the main frailties that humans have is being judgmental and if you can work towards being non-judgmental, you will have travelled a long way towards lifting yourself up.

God has provided for every soul but left the choice up to you, as to whether you wish to ascend or continue your third dimensional experiences. It may not seem so, but you have all had the same opportunities to change the course of your life. It comes down to wanting to change, and taking the responsibility for your own spiritual evolution. Once you make that decision you will never travel alone, but that help is lost unless you put the effort in to setting yourself a goal. Time is short and very soon there will be great revelations about the true purpose of life, and most importantly, establishing the truth about The One God of your Universe. God is not the sole property of any religion, but God to every single soul and each one is a godspark in its own rights. The whole purpose of your many lives is to experience and take it back to the Godhead. Since you have been granted freewill to do so, God does not chastise or punish you, and allows the Laws of the Universe to apply the necessary teachings that will help you over any mistakes you have made.

Dear Ones, your wait is nearly over as the final arrangements are made to go ahead with the arrests of the Illuminati. It is something of a military operation, but their presence will only be to help our allies if they are violently opposed. As far as we are concerned, the activities are planned to be non-violent and legally supported and enforced by Law Marshals. That much many of you are aware of through keeping up to date with the news coming out from many reliable sources. However, as always discretion is called for as the truth will often be countered by disinformation, or denial by those who have different beliefs. Once we can speak openly to you, you will soon accept our messages as you will intuitively know that they are true. Since we have been in contact since the mid 1900's it is not as though we have suddenly come into your lives. Through us and various spiritual societies we have as it were, been breaking the ice that has concealed the truth.

No Update from GW Hardin at This Time

There is no further information to provide from GW Hardin about immediate events at this time. 

He and his protege are waiting for further information to show up.


Return of The Goddess (Divine Feminine Energy)


Cobra at 2012portal.blogspot.com asked me to post this tonight.


Sunday, May 27, 2012
MAKE THIS VIRAL!

RETURN OF THE GODDESS
6-5-2012 

After the great success of World Liberation Day and even greater success of Reboot of the Grid, our efforts for planetary liberation continue. This time, we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, at the exact time of the Venus transit on June 5th. Masses will gather and visualize the arrival of the Goddess energy so that for the first time in 5000 years we will have the chance to co-create our own spiritual destiny in harmony and replace the outdated society of war and conflict with a more advanced one of spiritual understanding. We need to have 144,000 people doing this visualization with focus to achieve the desired effect.

On June 5th/6th there will be a Venus transit, a rare cosmic event when planet Venus passes in front of the solar disk. This Venus transit will mark a completion of the 8 year cycle of the Return of the Goddess which started with a previous Venus transit in 2004. Goddess energy is a pure feminine essence of Love that will help us easing the planetary liberation process. Both masculine energies of action and feminine energies of receptivity are needed to complete this process successfully. Removal of all dark entities will be a direct consequence of a newly achieved balance of female and male energies on this planet.




We will all be doing this visualization at the same time, the moment of the Venus transit, which comes this June 5th /6st. Exact times for different time zones are:

3:30 pm HAST June5th (Hawaii)
5:30 pm AKDT June5th (Alaska)
6:30 pm PDT June5th (Los Angeles)
7:30 pm MDT June5th (Denver)
8:30 pm CDT June5th (Houston)
9.30 pm EDT June5th (New York)
10:30 pm BRT June5th (Rio de Janeiro)
2:30 am BST June6th (London)
3:30 am CEST June6th (Paris)
3:30 am SAST June6th (South Africa)
4:30 am EEST June6th (Bulgaria)
5:30 am MSK June6th (Moscow)
7:00 am IST June6th (India)
9:30 am CST June6th (Beijing)
10:30 am JST June6th (Tokyo)
11:30 am AEST June6th (Sydney)

If your place is not listed, you can find the exact transit center time for your location:

http://transitofvenus.nl/wp/where-when/local-transit-times/




Instructions:

1.  Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.

2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize a loving feminine presence in the shape of a beautiful Goddess descending from the sky and entering your physical body. If you are female, this presence will harmonize your inner woman and make you more loving. If you are male, this presence will make you more balanced in your actions. Stay united with that presence for a while.

3. Visualize bright new spiritual future for humanity, with men and women in perfect understanding, with our society growing beyond need for wars and conflicts as all dark entities, physical and non-physical, are removed from our planet. Visualize all wounds of humanity being healed, all humanity being inspired and guided with everybody having their own connection with their own Soul and the Source in perfect balance of their inner male and female aspects.

Please do this visualization as instructed and do not change it as otherwise it will not have the desired effect.

More information about the Venus transit:

http://www.transitofvenus.org/

About the Goddess energy:

http://www.spiralgoddess.com/

Updates about Return of the Goddess:

http://2012portal.blogspot.com


This blog is supported by ads and donations. If you enjoy this blog please consider supporting it with a contribution via PayPal.